For futher information on RANRL please contact:

President

CAPT Stewart Dunne

stewart.dunne@defence.gov.au

 

Vice President 

LCDR Chris Waterson

chris.waterson@defence.gov.au

  

Tour Manager

LS Steven Swanson

steven.swanson@defence.gov.au

Treasurer

LEUT Jamie McCue

jamie.mccue@defence.gov.au

 

Secretary 

SBLT Tyson Hales

tyson.hales@defence.gov.au

  

Men's Coach

CPO Shane Bullock

shane.bullock@defence.gov.au

 

Women's Coach

CPO Neil Stanley

neil.stanley@defence.gov.au

RANRL Liaison Officers

 

WA - Erol Williams

erol.williams@defence.gov.au

 

NQ/NT - Billy Wilkes

billy.wilkes@defence.gov.au

 

NSW - Neil Stanley

neil.stanley@defence.gov.au

 

ACT/VIC/SA - Vacant

 

Nowra - Tom Baskerville

 thomas.baskerville@defence.gov.au

 

ADFA - Tyson Hales

tyson.hales@defence.gov.au

 

Indigenous - Erol Williams

erol.williams@defence.gov.au