For futher information on RANRL please contact:

President

CAPT Stewart Dunne

stewart.dunne@defence.gov.au

 

Vice President 

LCDR Chris Waterson

chris.waterson@defence.gov.au

 

Treasurer

LEUT Jamie McCue

jamie.mccue@defence.gov.au

 

Secretary 

MIDN Tyson Hales

tyson.hales@defence.gov.au

 

Coaching Director

Mr Chris Anderson

 

Coach

PO Christian Duncan

christian.duncan@defence.gov.au

RANRL Liaison Officers

 

WA - Michael Hayes

michael.hayes@defence.gov.au

 

NQ/NT - Shane Dwyer

shane.dwyer@defence.gov.au

 

NSW - Neil Stanley

neil.stanley@defence.gov.au

 

ACT/VIC/SA - Peter Hunter

peter.hunter@defence.gov.au

 

Nowra - Daniel Struber

daniel.struber@defence.gov.au

 

ADFA - Tyson Hales

tyson.hales@defence.gov.au

 

Indigenous - Samuel Sheppard

samuel.sheppard@defence.gov.au